Harry Jay Knowles



The Next Kill (2018)
as Harry 'Big Daddy' Salemson
Fanarchy (2015)
as Himself
The Creep Behind the Camera (2015)
as Himself
Raiders!: The Story of the Greatest Fan Film Ever Made (2015)
as Himself
Drew: The Man Behind the Poster (2013)
as Himself
Backyard Blockbusters (2012)
as Himself
Zombie Girl: The Movie (2009)
as Himself
For the Love of Movies: The Story of American Film Criticism (2009)
as Himself
Bloodsucking Cinema (2007)
Pathogen (2006)
as Voice Actor
The Texas Chainsaw Massacre (2003)
as Victim On a Silver Platter (uncredited)
Fanalysis (2002)
as Himself
Monkeybone (2001)
as Lucky
The Faculty (1998)
as Mr. Knowles
The Ballad of the Sad Cafe (1991)
as Fay Boy

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013