Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2005-06-29
Run time: 106 minute / 1:46
Budget: $100,000,000
Revenue: $330,579,719
Director: Tim Story
Production Companies: Kumar Mobiliengesellschaft mbH & Co. Projekt Nr. 3 KG, 1492 Pictures, Constantin Film Produktion, Marvel Enterprises, 20th Century Fox
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America

Fantastic Four

4 times the action. 4 times the adventure. 4 times the fantastic.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
During a space voyage, four scientists are altered by cosmic rays: Reed Richards gains the ability to stretch his body; Sue Storm can become invisible; Johnny Storm controls fire; and Ben Grimm is turned into a super-strong … thing. Together, these "Fantastic Four" must now thwart the evil plans of Dr. Doom and save the world from certain destruction.


Ioan Gruffudd
as Reed Richards / Mr. Fantastic
Jessica Alba
as Sue Storm / Invisible Woman
Chris Evans
as Johnny Storm / Human Torch
Michael Chiklis
as Ben Grimm / The Thing
Julian McMahon
as Victor von Doom / Doctor Doom
Kerry Washington
as Alicia Masters
Hamish Linklater
as Leonard
Laurie Holden
as Debbie McIlvane
David Parker
as Ernie
Kevin McNulty
as Jimmy O'Hoolihan
Maria Menounos
as Sexy Nurse
Michael Kopsa
as Ned Cecil
Andrew Airlie
as Compound Doctor
Pascale Hutton
as Nightclub Girlfriend
Douglas Weston
as Victor's Doctor
Stan Lee
as Willie Lumpkin
Sam Rubin
as Reporter - KTLA
G. Michael Gray
as Nightclub Boyfriend
Patrick Stoner
as WHYY-TV Philadelphia
Ron Chartier
as Hotel Guest
Avi Arad Producer
Michael Barnathan Executive Producer
Chris Columbus Executive Producer
Bernd Eichinger Producer
Kevin Feige Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Mark Radcliffe Executive Producer
Ralph Winter Producer

John Ottman Original Music Composer

Oliver Wood Director of Photography

William Hoy Editor

Tim Story Director

Jack Kirby Comic Book

Bill Boes Production Design

Lee Cleary Associate Producer
Ross Fanger Co-Producer
David Gorder Associate Producer
Kurt Williams Associate Producer
Nancy Klopper Casting

Mark Frost Writer
Michael France Writer
Stan Lee Comic Book

Shepherd Frankel Supervising Art Director
Don MacAulay Art Direction
Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jose Fernandez Costume Design

Rikki Gagne Stunts

Mark N. Tompkins Painter
Lee Anne Elaschuk Art Department Assistant
Lisa Leung Art Department Coordinator
Mira Caveno Assistant Art Director
Constantine Sekeris Conceptual Design
Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Dave Emmonds Greensman
Lynn Chaulk Lead Painter

Margareth Lynch Line Producer

Brent Boates Production Illustrator
Chet Zar Sculptor
Zoe Jirik Set Decoration Buyer
Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer

Mark Chow Additional Camera
Paul Mitchnick Camera Operator
Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Aristidi Georgiopoulos First Assistant Camera
Steve Smith Key Grip
Mike West Grip
Richard Roles Aerial Director of Photography
Jim Van Dijk Steadicam Operator
Kerry Hayes Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Ann Foley Assistant Costume Designer
James W. Tyson Costume Supervisor
Elke Gordon Hairstylist
Anji Bemben Key Hair Stylist
Kathryn Bihr Makeup Artist
Patti Bishop Set Costumer
Keith Burk Set Dressing Artist
Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker

Derek Del Puppo Carpenter
Mike Hardison CG Supervisor
Bob Bedard Chef
Steven Wargo Craft Service
Susan Hegarty Dialect Coach
Andre Bustanoby Digital Effects Supervisor
Dave Miller Driver
Audrey Dennison Loader
Jamie Clarke Post Production Assistant
Patrick Esposito Post-Production Manager
Charlie Davis Post Production Supervisor
Sid Nicholson Propmaker

James H. Chow Property Master

John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Martineau David Security
Stefan Herz Software Engineer

Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist

Steven Kirshoff Special Effects Coordinator
Zack Abramowitz Stand In
John Branagan Stunt Coordinator
Dave Alexander Stunts
Bill Haller Supervising Animator
Devin Bunje Systems Administrators & Support
David Holm Transportation Captain
Scott Irvine Transportation Coordinator

Ross Fanger Unit Production Manager

Joe Everett Unit Publicist
Leslie McMichael Utility Stunts
Rob Graham Video Assist Operator
Peter S. Elliot Visual Effects Editor

Lee Cleary First Assistant Director
Jigesh Gajjar Layout

Jim Passon Color Timer
Ron Barr Digital Intermediate
Breanne Larrett Editorial Production Assistant
Danny Rafic First Assistant Editor

Doug Dalisera Best Boy Electric
Peter Ronan Electrician
Dennis Brock Gaffer
Jonathan Germain Lighting Artist
James S. Harvey Lighting Technician
Jarrod Tiffin Rigging Gaffer

Errin Clutton Casting Associate
Damon Michael Gordon Location Manager
Maryjane Layani Production Accountant
Rebecca Adams Production Coordinator
Stewart Bethune Production Manager
Brian Walsh Production Supervisor

Jim Brookshire ADR Supervisor
Chris Glyn-Jones Boom Operator
Skip Longfellow First Assistant Sound Editor
James Ashwill Foley
Amanda Goodpaster Music Editor
Dave Jordan Music Supervisor
Eric Batut Production Sound Mixer
Casey Stone Scoring Mixer
Charles Maynes Sound Designer
Phil Jeffers Sound Editor
Erik Aadahl Sound Effects Editor
John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor

Paul Griffin Animatronics Supervisor

Visual Effects
David Zbriger I/O Supervisor
Tommy Frazier Special Effects Supervisor
Alp Altiner Visual Effects
Dean Gula Visual Effects Coordinator
Melissa Brockman Visual Effects Producer
Berj Bannayan Visual Effects Supervisor

Trevor Goring Storyboard

Eric Clement Sequence Leads
Amy Beresford Digital Producer

Kent Beyda Additional Editing

Yvonne Melville Unit Manager

James Start Thanks

Visual Effects
Matthew Adams Digital Compositors

Diego Garzon Script Supervisor

Susan Dawes Dialogue Editor
Helen Luttrell Dialogue Editor
Dennis Rogers Sound Recordist
Tim Maxwell Sound Recordist

Mike Carpenter Rigging Grip

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013