Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2018-06-07
Run time: 94 minute / 1:34
Budget: $15,000,000
Revenue: $12,371,132
Director: Drew Pearce
Writer: Drew Pearce
Production Companies: The Ink Factory, Marc Platt Productions, Point of No Return
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America

Hotel Artemis

No guns. No cops. No killing the other patients.

Categories: Thriller, Science Fiction, Action
Los Angeles, June 21st, 2028. While the streets are being torn apart by riots, the Nurse, who runs a clandestine hospital for criminals in the penthouse of the Artemis, a closed old hotel, has a rough night dealing with troublemaker clients: thieves, assassins, someone from the past and the one who owns the place and the whole city.


Jodie Foster
as The Nurse
Sterling K. Brown
as Waikiki
Sofia Boutella
as Nice
Jeff Goldblum
as Niagara
Brian Tyree Henry
as Honolulu
Jenny Slate
as Morgan
Zachary Quinto
as Crosby Franklin
Charlie Day
as Acapulco
Dave Bautista
as Everest
Kenneth Choi
as Buke
Father John Misty
as P-22
Evan Jones
as Trojan Nash
Nathan Davis Jr.
as Rocco
Ramses Jimenez
as Tariq
Angela Sprinkle
as Union Califia Hologram
Lloyd Sherr
as KT-EYE News Anchor
Baldeep Singh
as Union Califia Bank Manager
Brandon Morales
as Malibu Mob Diamond Courier
Tanner Gill
as Proshield Riot Wall Op
Bruce Concepcion
as Proshield Team Leader
Travis Parker
as Proshield Cop #1
Antal Kalik
as Proshield Cop #2
Lauren Sivan
as Gatepost Network News Reporter
Sarah Shankman
as Detroit Waste Disposal Operator
Mark Kubr
as Mike the Wolfking's Enforcer
Kate Higgins
as Choppr Liaison
Elizabeth Laime
as Anxiety Tape Guru
Mason Shea Joyce
as Young Beau
James Rackstraw
as Dead Beau
Matt Morgan
as Dennis the Wolfking's Chauffeur
Drew Pearce Director

Drew Pearce Screenplay

Simon Cornwell Producer
Stephen Cornwell Producer
Marc Platt Producer
Adam Siegel Producer

Cliff Martinez Music

Chung Chung-hoon Director of Photography

Gardner Gould Editor
Paul Zucker Editor

Tiffany Little Canfield Casting

Ramsey Avery Production Design
Samantha Avila Art Direction
Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Rosemary Brandenburg Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Lovaas Costume Design
Darlene Brumfield Hair Department Head
Tijen Osman Hairstylist
Molly Tissavary Key Makeup Artist
Aurora Bergere Makeup Department Head

Lucie Bourgeau Art Department Coordinator
Gary McMonnies Assistant Art Director
Josh Roth Property Master
Joseph D. Weber Set Designer

Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Wylie Stateman Sound Designer
Eric Hoehn Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
James Lorimer Special Effects Supervisor
Venti Hristova Visual Effects Supervisor

Jody Miller Camera Operator
Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Michael Svitak Additional Photography
Eric Zucker Dolly Grip

Jarred Waldron Gaffer
Toby LeCheminant Rigging Gaffer
Douglas Kieffer Lighting Technician
John Zivelonghi Lighting Technician

Rachel Dill Casting Associate
Conrad Woolfe Casting Associate
Rose Bochner Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Chrissy Callan Assistant Costume Designer
Jaclyn Tamizato Costume Supervisor
Jenny Lind Bryant Set Costumer

Eboni Price Digital Intermediate
Michael Costello First Assistant Editor
Lillian Dawson Bain Assistant Editor

Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager

Mary Parker Music Editor
Mark Jan Wlodarkiewicz Music Editor

Renetta G. Amador Script Supervisor

H. Leah Amir Craft Service

Drew Pearce Executive Producer
Ian Fisher Associate Producer
Alice S. Kim Co-Producer
Yogita Puri Co-Executive Producer
Ian Spence Co-Executive Producer
Jeffrey Stott Executive Producer
Joe Tsai Executive Producer
Arthur Wang Executive Producer
Bill Wohlken Co-Producer

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013