Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2017-08-03
Run time: 107 minute / 1:47
Budget: $11,000,000
Revenue: $44,998,252
Director: Taylor Sheridan
Production Companies: Savvy Media Holdings, Thunder Road Pictures, Film 44, Acacia Filmed Entertainment, The Fyzz Facility, Riverstone Pictures, Voltage Pictures, Wild Bunch Distribution, Synergics Films, Star Thrower Entertainment, Tunica-Biloxi Tribe of Louisiana
Production Country: United States of America

Wind River

Nothing is harder to track than the truth.

Categories: Crime, Drama, Mystery, Thriller
An FBI agent teams with the town's veteran game tracker to investigate a murder that occurred on a Native American reservation.


Jeremy Renner
as Cory Lambert
Elizabeth Olsen
as Jane Banner
Gil Birmingham
as Martin Hanson
Kelsey Asbille
as Natalie Hanson
Teo Briones
as Casey Lambert
Tantoo Cardinal
as Alice Crowheart
Matthew Del Negro
as Dillon
Hugh Dillon
as Curtis
Julia Jones
as Wilma Lambert
James Jordan
as Pete Mickens
Eric Lange
as Dr. Whitehurst
Martin Sensmeier
as Chip Hanson
Jon Bernthal
as Matt Rayburn
Graham Greene
as Ben
as Dan Crowheart
Althea Sam
as Annie Hanson
Tokala Black Elk
as Sam Littlefeather
Tyler Laracca
as Frank Walker
Shayne J. Cullen
as BIA Officer #1
Dallin Tusieseina
as BIA Officer #2
Austin R. Grant
as Carl
Ian Bohen
as Evan
Gabe Casdorph
as Contractor #1
Mason D. Davis
as Contractor #2
Chris Romrell
as Contractor #3
Blake Robbins
as Tim Winter
Norman Lehnert
as Dale
Ian Roylance
as Coroner
Gus Sheridan
as Classmate
Dana Anquoe
as Coroner's Assistant #2 (uncredited)
Duy Beck
as Native American Police Officer (uncredited)
David Cardona
as BIA Officer (uncredited)
Teresa Duran-Norvick
as Teacher (uncredited)
Devin Hansen
as Pedestrian (uncredited)
Tara Karsian
as Ingrid (uncredited)
Elizabeth A. Bell Producer
Peter Berg Producer
Matthew George Producer
Basil Iwanyk Producer
Wayne L. Rogers Producer

Gary D. Roach Editor

Taylor Sheridan Director

Taylor Sheridan Writer

Ben Richardson Director of Photography

Neil Spisak Production Design

Jordan Bass Casting
Lauren Bass Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Kari Perkins Costume Design

Wade Allen Stunt Coordinator

Tom Ozanich Sound Designer
Warren Ellis Original Music Composer
Nick Cave Original Music Composer
Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor

Braden Aftergood Executive Producer
Nik Bower Executive Producer
Nicolas Chartier Executive Producer
Brahim Chioua Executive Producer
Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
Babak Eftekhari Associate Producer
Jonathan Fuhrman Executive Producer
David Glasser Executive Producer
Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Robert Jones Executive Producer
Erica Lee Executive Producer
Vincent Maraval Executive Producer
Agnès Mentre Executive Producer
Deepak Nayar Executive Producer
Sigurjón Sighvatsson Executive Producer
Christopher H. Warner Executive Producer
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Tim White Executive Producer
Trevor White Executive Producer

Lauren Slatten Art Direction
Cynthia A. Neibaur Set Decoration

Jennifer Chapman Production Supervisor

Tim Pedegana Post Production Supervisor

Christopher H. Warner Unit Production Manager
Michael Chickey Location Manager
Kent R. Findlay Location Manager

Ramiro 'Melo' Flores Location Scout
Darin McCormick-Millett Title Designer

Montana Peterson Production Coordinator

Melissa Yount Script Supervisor

Eric Dvorsky Aerial Director of Photography
Jed Seus Camera Operator
Brian Sullivan Camera Operator
J.J. Johnson Dolly Grip

Corrin Hodgson Gaffer

Craig Sullivan Key Grip

J. Owen Rogers Lighting Technician

Fred Hayes Still Photographer

Judd Hillman Best Boy Electric

Costume & Make-Up
Tim Muir Hair Department Head
Greg T. Moon Key Makeup Artist
Felicity Bowring Makeup Department Head
Felicity Bowring Makeup Designer
Shantell Guy Key Costumer
Natalie Pascual Costume Supervisor

John Munoa Armorer
Colin Olsen Armorer
Michael Olsen Armorer
Paul 'Sled' Reynolds Animal Coordinator

Curtis Lindersmith Digital Intermediate

Ryan Roundy Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Dottie Starling Visual Effects Supervisor

Laura Lee Langton Art Department Coordinator
Shane Feulner Construction Coordinator
Ian Roylance Property Master

John H. Virgo Boom Operator
Michelle Pazer Dialogue Editor
John T. Cucci Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
Goeun Lee Foley Editor
Jason King Sound Effects Editor
Roland N. Thai Sound Effects Editor
Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dean A. Zupancic Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Marc Mnémosyne Sound Recordist
Curt Schulkey Supervising ADR Editor
Curt Schulkey Supervising Dialogue Editor

Nicolas Harvard Second Unit Director of Photography

Nicolas Harvard First Assistant Director
Jason Altieri Second Assistant Director

Arnaud Lannic Associate Producer
David Lazarus Associate Producer
Alexandra Jardine Associate Producer

Visual Effects
Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Producer
Ray McIntyre Jr. Visual Effects Supervisor

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013