Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2010-06-10
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $110,000,000
Revenue: $177,238,796
Director: Joe Carnahan
Writers: Michael Brandt, Derek Haas, Skip Woods.
Production Companies: Phoenix Film Partners, Dune Entertainment, Stephen J. Cannell Productions, Top Cow Productions, Scott Free Productions, Big Screen Productions, 20th Century Fox, Ingenious Media
Production Country: United States of America

The A-Team

There Is No Plan B

Categories: Thriller, Action, Adventure, Comedy, Crime
A group of Iraq War veterans goes on the run from U.S. military forces while they try to clear their names after being framed for a crime they didn't commit. Along the way, Col. Hannibal Smith, Capt. H.M. ‘Howling Mad’ Murdock , Sgt. Bosco ‘B.A.’ Baracus, and Lt. Templeton ‘Faceman’ Peck help out various people they encounter.


Liam Neeson
as Col. John 'Hannibal' Smith
Bradley Cooper
as Lt. Templeton 'Faceman' Peck
Sharlto Copley
as Capt. 'Howling Mad' Murdock
Quinton Jackson
as Sgt. Bosco 'B.A.' Baracus
Patrick Wilson
as Lynch
Jessica Biel
as Capt. Charisa Sosa
Gerald McRaney
as General Morrison
Brian Bloom
as Pike
Omari Hardwick
as Chop Shop J
Maury Sterling
as Gammons
Terry Chen
as Ravech
C. Ernst Harth
as Gilbert
Neil Schell
as Army Meddac Hospital XO
Yul Vazquez
as General Javier Tuco
Alex Madison
as General Tuco's Wife
Henry Czerny
as Director McCready
Jacob Blair
as Agent Blair
Rad Daly
as Agent Daly
Kyle Riefsnyder
as Agent Kyle
Jon Hamm
as Other Lynch
Natalie James
as Lynch Secretary
Christian Tessier
as Tahoe Prison Deputy
William 'Big Sleeps' Stewart
as Tahoe Inmate #1
Marc-Anthony Massiah
as Tahoe Inmate #2
Gardiner Millar
as Prison Warden
Anita Brown
as Attractive Prison Guard
Raf Rogers
as Soccer Kid
Stefan Arngrim
as Crazy Howard Little
David Hugghins
as Oskar Shunt
Andrew Coghlan
as Army Hospital Attendant
James O'Sullivan
as Army Hospital Courier
Kwesi Ameyaw
as Dutch Customs Agent #1
Rob Conway
as Dutch Customs Agent #2
Ben Hernandez Bray
as Mexican Captor #1
Jimmy Ortega
as Mexican Captor #2
Joe Carnahan
as Mike 'The Operator'
Leah Carnahan
as Army Meddac Nurse
Michael St. John Smith
as Cemetary Chaplain
Shaw Madson
as Station Polizei
Katie Boskovich
as FOB French Reporter
Tony Ali
as Morrison's Arab Goon #1
Sam Radjinia
as Morrison's Arab Goon #2
Billy Wickman
as Flight Control Tech
Brendan Penny
as C130J Pilot #1
Jeanne-Melanie Haasbroek
as Army Hospital Therapist Elke
Tom Butler
as Judge Advocate #1
Woody Carnahan
as Judge Advocate #2
Dirk Benedict
as Pensacola Prisoner Milt
Dwight Schultz
as German Doctor #1
Don Knodel
as German Doctor #2
Vince Murdocco
as Pike Goon #1
Fraser Aitcheson
as Pike Goon #2
Jason Schombing
as Flight Control Commander
Jennifer Cheon
as Lynch Woman
Stephane Fromont
as Gate Guard
Karl Maier
as German Fisherman
Anne Maier
as German Wife
Hitesh Jogia
as Iraqi Liaison #1
Marwan Al-Shami
as Iraqi Liaison #2
Ali Bordbar
as Iraqi Liaison #3
Peter Fletcher
as Police Captain
Alfred Jajjo
as Mint Worker
Shannon Christopher Wright
as Police Detective
Patrick Merle
as Frankfurt Police Officer
Ralph Shaw
as Ukulele Performer
Darin Wong
as Killer Operative
Corey Burton
as Narrator (voice)
Joe Carnahan Director

Michael Brandt Screenplay
Stephen J. Cannell Characters
Derek Haas Screenplay
Skip Woods Screenplay

Stephen J. Cannell Producer
Jules Daly Producer
Ross T. Fanger Producer
Ridley Scott Producer
Tony Scott Producer
Iain Smith Producer
Spike Seldin Producer
Alex Young Producer
Heike Brandstatter Casting
Coreen Mayrs Casting

Michael Diner Art Direction
Elizabeth Wilcox Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Betsy Heimann Costume Design

Dan Hermansen Art Direction

Tricia Wood Casting
Deborah Aquila Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Dan Bronson Costume Supervisor

Shannon Courte Art Department Coordinator
Charles Leitrants Construction Coordinator
Kirsten Franson Assistant Art Director
Martina Javorova Assistant Art Director
Kendelle Elliott Assistant Art Director
Laurel Bergman Assistant Art Director
Nancy Anna Brown Set Designer

Deanna Bonazza Scenic Artist

John Burke Set Designer
Michael Corrado Set Designer
Douglas Higgins Set Designer

John B. Keys Scenic Artist
Jerry McLaughlin Scenic Artist

Sheila Millar Set Designer
Peter Ochotta Set Designer

Thelma Quinn Scenic Artist

Jim Wallis Set Designer

Joyce Woods Scenic Artist

Charles Wood Production Design
Andrew Li Art Direction
Brent Gloeckler Sculptor
Max Gloeckler Sculptor
Vladimir Lushnikov Sculptor
Al Rourke Construction Foreman
David R. Murray Construction Foreman
Derick McLeod Construction Foreman

Craig Henighan Supervising Sound Editor
John A. Larsen Supervising Sound Editor
Craig Henighan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary C. Bourgeois Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jay Wilkinson Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Wayne Lemmer Sound Effects Editor
Dan O'Connell Foley

Visual Effects
Joanna Capitano Visual Effects Producer

David An Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Michael Kowalski Visual Effects Producer
Sophie Leclerc Visual Effects Producer
Marvyn Young Visual Effects Producer
Kendrick Wallace Visual Effects Producer

Andrew Li Visual Effects Art Director
Jon Grinberg Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Karey Maltzahn Visual Effects Producer

Leona Naidoo Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Erik Nordby Visual Effects Supervisor
James E. Price Visual Effects Supervisor

Ben Hernandez Bray Stunt Coordinator
Frank Torres Stunt Coordinator
Owen Walstrom Stunt Coordinator

Klemens Becker Camera Operator
David Crone Camera Operator
Phil Pastuhov Helicopter Camera
Douglas Curran Still Photographer

David Tickell Gaffer

Visual Effects
Regina Cachuela Animation Director

Jeannie Lee Marks Music Editor

David Holm Transportation Coordinator

Ann Goobie Location Manager

Susan Lambie Script Supervisor

Christian McWilliams Location Manager

Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Jess Platt Dialect Coach
Karen Pidgurski Unit Publicist
Jackie Andrade Chef
Resho Ollek Chef

Costume & Make-Up
Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Debra Wiebe Hairstylist
Lori McCoy-Bell Hairstylist
Noriko Watanabe Hairstylist
Noriko Watanabe Makeup Artist
Candice Stafford Makeup Artist

Anthony Di Ninno Visual Effects Art Director

Mauro Fiore Director of Photography

Visual Effects
Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Daniel Lindsey VFX Supervisor

Helen Jarvis Supervising Art Director

Visual Effects
Guy Williams Visual Effects Supervisor

Helen Luttrell Supervising Dialogue Editor

Bryan Korenberg Property Master

Michael Magill Dialogue Editor

Roger Barton Editor
Jim May Editor

Christopher Geggie Property Master

Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist
Matt Patterson Sound Recordist
Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer

Christine Kromer Local Casting
Alexa L. Fogel Local Casting

Mildred Iatrou Supervising ADR Editor
Hugh Waddell ADR Editor

Sala Baker Stunts
Nesta Chapman Stunts

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013