Status: Released
Release date: 2018-08-18
Directors: Noriyuki Abe, Yasuto Nishikata.
Writer: Makoto Uezu
Production Company: A-1 Pictures
Production Country: Japan

The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the Sky

Categories: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Animation
The Seven Deadly Sins travel to a remote land in search of the phantom ingredient "sky fish." Meliodas and Hawk end up at a "Sky Palace" that exists above the clouds, where all the residents have wings. Meliodas is mistaken for a boy who committed a crime and is thrown in prison. Meanwhile, the residents are preparing a ceremony for defense against a ferocious beast that awakens once every 3,000 years. But the Six Knights of Black, a Demon Clan army, arrives and removes the seal on the beast in order to threaten the lives of the residents of Sky Palace. Meliodas and his allies meet the Six Knights of Black in battle.



Tatsuhisa Suzuki
as Ban (voice)
Yuuki Kaji
as Meliodas (voice)
Jun Fukuyama
as King (voice)
Sora Amamiya
as Elizabeth Liones (voice)
Misaki Kuno
as Hawk (voice)
Aoi Yuki
as Diana (voice)
Tomokazu Sugita
as Escanor (voice)
Maaya Sakamoto
as Merlin (voice)
Noriyuki Abe Director

Makoto Uezu Screenplay

Yasuto Nishikata Director

Hiroyuki Sawano Original Music Composer
Takashi Wada Original Music Composer

Nakaba Suzuki Characters

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013