Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2018-03-28
Run time: 140 minute / 2:20
Budget: $175,000,000
Revenue: $581,961,758
Director: Steven Spielberg
Writers: Ernest Cline, Zak Penn.
Production Companies: Amblin Entertainment, De Line Pictures, DreamWorks, Warner Bros. Pictures, Dune Entertainment, Farah Films & Management, Reliance Entertainment, Village Roadshow Pictures
Production Country: United States of America

Ready Player One

A better reality awaits.

Categories: Adventure, Science Fiction, Fantasy
When the creator of a popular video game system dies, a virtual contest is created to compete for his fortune.


Tye Sheridan
as Wade Watts / Parzival
Olivia Cooke
as Samantha Cook / Artemis
Ben Mendelsohn
as Nolan Sorrento
Lena Waithe
as Helen Harris / Aech
T.J. Miller
as i-R0k (voice)
Simon Pegg
as Ogden Morrow
Mark Rylance
as James Halliday / Anorak
Philip Zhao
as Zhou / Sho
Win Morisaki
as Toshiro / Daito
Hannah John-Kamen
as F'Nale Zandor
Ralph Ineson
as Rick
Susan Lynch
as Alice
Clare Higgins
as Mrs. Gilmore
Perdita Weeks
as Kira
Letitia Wright
as Rebel
Mckenna Grace
as Elementary Kid
Lulu Wilson
as Elementary Kid
Cara Pifko
as Leslee
Vic Chao
as Goro
Cara Theobold
as Tracer
Isaac Andrews
as Young Halliday
Joel MacCormack
as Sixer #6655
Kit Connor
as Reb Kid
Leo Heller
as Reb Kid
Antonio Mattera
as Reb Kid
Lynne Wilmot
as Pole Dancer
Kae Alexander
as Reb (Safe House)
Michael Wildman
as Sixer Drill Instructor
Adolfo Álvarez
as Elementary Kid
Alonso Alvarez
as Elementary Kid
Jadah Marie
as Elementary Kid
Arianna Jaffier
as High School Kid
Armani Jackson
as High School Kid
Britain Dalton
as High School Kid
Jacob Bertrand
as High School Kid
Gareth Mason
as Chubby Guy
Ronke Adekoluejo
as Sorrento's Assistant
Daniel Zolghadri
as High School Kid
William Gross
as Ten-Year Old Kid
Laurence Spellman
as Lame Tattoo Guy (Reb)
Daniel Eghan
as Corporate Businessman (uncredited)
Julia Nickson
as JN / Commuter (uncredited)
Kiera Bell
as IOI Staff (uncredited)
Samantha Russell
as Player (uncredited)
Steven Spielberg Director

Ernest Cline Screenplay
Zak Penn Screenplay

Janusz Kamiński Director of Photography

Michael Kahn Editor

Ernest Cline Novel

Donald De Line Producer
Dan Farah Producer
Kristie Macosko Krieger Producer
Adam Somner Executive Producer
Steven Spielberg Producer

Adam Stockhausen Production Design
Guy Bradley Art Direction

Alan Silvestri Music

Daniel Lupi Executive Producer

Sarah Broshar Editor

Gavin Fitch Art Direction
Claire Fleming Art Direction
Stuart Rose Art Direction
Mark Scruton Art Direction
Remo Tozzi Art Direction
Anna Pinnock Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Kasia Walicka-Maimone Costume Design

Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Kyrsten Mate Sound Designer
Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary Rydstrom Sound Designer
Addison Teague Sound Effects Editor

Mark Scruton Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Karen Asano-Myers Hair Department Head
Zoe Tahir Hair Designer
Kathryn Fa Hairstylist
John Fallows Hairstylist
Tracey Smith Hairstylist
Barbara Cantu Hairstylist
Nikita Rae Hair Supervisor
Kenny Myers Key Makeup Artist
Audrey Doyle Makeup Artist
Sharon Nicholas Makeup Artist
Niamh O'Loan Makeup Artist
Leslie Devlin Makeup Artist
Lois Burwell Makeup Designer
Catherine Heys Makeup Supervisor

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013