Status: Post ProductionIMDb
Release date: 2019-03-06
Run time: 128 minute / 2:8
Budget: $152,000,000
Directors: Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden.
Writers: Geneva Robertson-Dworet, Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden, Jacqueline Schaeffer.
Production Company: Marvel Studios
Production Country: United States of America

Captain Marvel

Higher. Further. Faster.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.


Brie Larson
as Carol Danvers / Captain Marvel
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Gemma Chan
as Minn-Erva
Lee Pace
as Ronan
Jude Law
as Walter Lawson / Mar-Vell
Ben Mendelsohn
as Talos
Mckenna Grace
as Young Carol Danvers
Djimon Hounsou
as korat
Rune Temte
as Bron-Char
Clark Gregg
as Coulson
Robert Kazinsky
Chuku Modu
Bethany Levy
as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent
Kenneth Mitchell
as Joseph Danvers
Lashana Lynch
as Maria Rambeau
James Morrison
as Air Force General
Ana Ayora
Pete Ploszek
Abigaille Ozrey
as Talos Surfer Girl
Marilyn Brett
as Skrull Old Lady
Matthew Maher
as Norex
Emily Ozrey
as Surfer Talos
London Fuller
as Young Carol (age 6)
Connor Ryan
as Cadet Livanson
Anthony Molinari
as S.H.I.E.L.D. Agent
Adam Hart
as Skrull Spy
Jay Arthur
as alien
Robert Lee Anderson
as Armed Guard
Robert Lee Anderson
as Skrull Spy 2
Gil De St. Jeor
as Teenager
DJ Jenkins
as Air Force Pilot: PYRO
Mel Powell
as Pegasus Guard Ficke
Kevin M. Kelly
as Coroner
Kevin Feige Producer

Gene Colan Comic Book
Roy Thomas Comic Book

Victoria Alonso Executive Producer

Ryan Fleck Director

Visual Effects
Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor

Patricia Whitcher Line Producer

Lars P. Winther Assistant Director

Geneva Robertson-Dworet Screenplay

Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer

Ben Davis Director of Photography

Pinar Toprak Original Music Composer

Mary Livanos Associate Producer
Lars P. Winther Co-Producer

Ryan Fleck Screenplay

Andy Nicholson Art Direction
Elena Albanese Art Designer
Andrew Max Cahn Art Designer
Jason T. Clark Art Designer
Kasra Farahani Art Designer
Lauren E. Polizzi Art Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design

Lauri Gaffin Decorator
Wesley Grantham Decorator

Elliot Graham Editor
Debbie Berman Editor

Anna Boden Director

Nicole Perlman Screenstory
Joe Shrapnel Screenstory
Anna Waterhouse Screenstory
Anna Boden Screenplay
Jacqueline Schaeffer Screenplay

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013