Status: ReleasedIMDb
Release date: 2017-06-29
Run time: 99 minute / 1:39
Director: Paul Currie
Production Companies: Pandemonium, Lightstream Entertainment
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Categories: Drama, Thriller
A man's life is derailed when an ominous pattern of events repeats itself in exactly the same manner every day, ending at precisely 2:22 p.m.



Michiel Huisman
as Dylan Branson
Teresa Palmer
as Sarah
Sam Reid
as Jonas
John Waters
as Bill
Richard Davies
as Inky
Maeve Dermody
as Sandy
Kerry Armstrong
as Catherine
Simone Kessell
as Serena
Remy Hii
as Benny
Jessica Clarke
as Evelyn
Zara Michales
as Ellie
Mitchell Butel
as Howard Pace
Dean Kyrwood
as Jeff Eggby
Nancy Denis
as Regina Jones
Gordon Waddell
as Ed Full
Duncan Ragg
as Jake Redman
Paul Currie Director

Nathan Parker Writer
Todd Stein Writer

Paul Currie Producer
Steve Hutensky Producer
Jodi Matterson Producer
Bruce Davey Producer

Vioos | Movie Database

© 2013